Articles

Kickstart!

In Uncategorized on April 13, 2011 by Arun

The last time I wrote a post for this blog was back in September 2009. Feels bad to have gotten out of writing, as that happened to be an activity that took up a lot of my time and kept me going on for quite a while. As I begin to write again, on this Long-forgotten, blog, here’s something that I observed at today’s election campaigns, here in the City of Chennai, which happens to be my home town.

I felt quite surprised at the spirit that people surround with the elections, considering that for most part of the year, otherwise, we’re basically cribbing about this system and how dirty it is. This fact clearly shows how much all of us are ready to get down and dirty, if we still get another chance at clearing up our system.

I don’t know what this elections got in store for us, but lets hope it changes things, for the better. Praying for a better tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

